Shows

Upcoming Shows

Saturday, 01/28/17 @ The Bing Arts Center – 716 Sumner Ave., Springfield, MA

Saturday, 02/04/17 Homeward Vets Winter Music Fest @ Union Station – 125 Pleasant St. Northampton, MA

Saturday, 04/15/17 @ Shenanigan’s Pub – 150 Elm St., Westfield, MA

Sunday, 05/21/17 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Friday, 07/21/17 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Friday, 08/04/17 @ Metropolis – 55 Elliot St., Brattleboro, VT

Previous Shows

Sunday, 01/10/16 HOTHFEST @ Waterfront Tavern – 920 Main St., Holyoke, MA (413) 532- 2292

Friday, 01/15/16 @ The Ashfield Lake House – 141 Buckland Rd., Ashfield, MA (413) 628-0158

Friday, 02/26/16 Frank Maratta Auto Show Party @ La Quinta – 100 Congress St. Springfield, MA

Sunday, 02/28/16 The Big Surf Dance @ WWII Club (The Deuce) – 50 Conz St., Northampton, MA

Friday, 06/10/16 @ the Commonwealth Pub – 1618 N. Main St., Palmer, MA (413) 289-6983

Friday, 07/29/16 @ Cherry Street Station – 491 N Cherry St. Ext., Wallingford, CT (203) 265-2902

Friday, 08/12/16 @ 13th Floor – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Friday, 09/30/16 @ Firehouse 13 – 41 Central St., Providence, RI

Friday, 10/21/16 @ 13th Floor – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Sunday, 12/04/16 @ The Art Block – 289 Main St., Greenfield, MA

Friday, 12/09/16 @ Shenanigan’s Pub – 150 Elm St., Westfield, MA

Friday, 12/16/16 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Saturday, 12/17/16 @ Firehouse 13 – 41 Central St., Providence, RI

Saturday, 01/10/15 HOTHFEST @ Waterfront Tavern – 920 Main St., Holyoke, MA (413) 532- 2292

Saturday, 03/14/15 @ The One Bar & Grill – 1 Pearl St., Northampton, MA (413) 341-3200

Sunday, 03/14/15 @ Maximum Capacity – 116 School St., Chicopee, MA (413) 592-0719

Friday, 04/17/15 @ Club Meadows – 621 N. Main St., E.Longmeadow, MA (413) 733-7290

Friday, 05/22/15 @ 13th Floor – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Monday, 05/25/15 Kielbasa Fest @ Szot Park, Chicopee, MA

Friday, 05/29/15 @ Club Meadows – 621 N. Main St., E.Longmeadow, MA (413) 733-7290

Saturday, 06/27/15 @ The Platinum Pony – 30 Cottage St., Easthampton, MA (631) 882-6642

Sunday, 07/12/15 @ The Wreck Room – 1 Jaffrey Rd., (Monadnock Plaza) Peterborough, NH (603) 924-6262

Sunday, 08/30/15 RPM Fest – Greenfield, MA

Saturday, 11/28/15 Larrypalooza @ Waterfront Tavern – 920 Main St., Holyoke, MA (413) 532- 2292

Friday, 02/14/14 @ The Elevens – 140 Pleasant St., Northampton, MA (413) 586-9155

Thursday, 02/27/14 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Saturday, 03/08/14 @ Waterfront Tavern – 920 Main St., Holyoke, MA (413) 532- 2292

Sunday, 04/27/14 (Longriders – Private Function) Ludlow, MA

Friday, 05/16/14 @ Kielbasa Fest – Szot Park, Chicopee, MA
Friday, 08/22/14 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

25th Anniversary Show and CD Release Party:
Saturday, 08/23/14 @ Waterfront Tavern – 920 Main St., Holyoke, MA (413) 532- 2292

Saturday, 08/09/14 @ RPM Fest

Saturday, 08/30/14 @ Keene Music Fest – Keene, NH

Saturday, 11/22/14 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Saturday, 12/06/14 @ 13th Floor – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Saturday, 12/20/14 @ The O’s – 330 Amherst St., Sunderland, MA (413) 665-8788

New Years Eve Party:
Wednesday, 12/31/14 @ 13th Floor – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Saturday, 01/05/13 @ The Krazy Horse Bar & Grill – 287 Main St., Worcester, MA (774) 696-0886

Saturday, 01/19/13 @ The Krazy Horse Bar & Grill – 287 Main St., Worcester, MA (774) 696-0886

Saturday, 01/26/13 @ The Railroad Tavern – 84 Main St., Keene, NH (603) 357-0098

Friday, 02/22/13 @ Silk City Tap Room – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

CANCELLED! Saturday, 02/23/13 @ VFW – 18 Meadow St., Florence, MA

Friday, 03/15/13 @ Cook’s Cafe – 203 Church St., Naugatuck, CT (203) 729-3760

Friday, 06/07/13 @ Silk City Tap Room – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Thursday, 6/13/13 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Saturday, 07/13/13 @ 1st annual friendship and music festival – Montague, MA

Friday, 09/27/13 @ J.J.’s Tavern – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Saturday, 10/12/13 @ Gravestone’s – Montague, MA

Sunday, 10/13/13 Katina’s Reunion @ Waterfront Tavern – 920 Main St., Holyoke, MA (413) 532- 2292

CANCELLED! Monday, 10/28/13 @ The Elevens – 140 Pleasant St., Northampton, MA (413) 586-9155

Saturday, 11/09/13 @ PA’s Lounge – 345 Somerville Ave., Somerville, MA (617) 776-1557

Saturday, 12/14/13 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Saturday, 03/31/12 @ Flywheel Arts Collective – 43 Main St., Easthampton, MA (413) 527-8900

Friday, 04/06/12 @ Silk City Tap Room – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Friday, 04/13/12 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Thursday, 05/10/12 @ Geraldines –1519 Elm St., W.Springfield,MA(413) 736-3786

Thursday, 05/31/12 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Friday, 06/22/12 @ Snowzee’s – 330 Amherst Rd. / Route 116, Sunderland, MA (413) 665-8788

Friday, 07/27/12 @ Silk City Tap Room – 99 Main St., Florence, MA (413) 586-5705

Saturday, 07/28/12 @ Club Meadows –621 N. Main St., E.Longmeadow, MA (413) 733-7290

CANCELLED! Sunday, 07/29/12 @ Geraldines –1519 Elm St., W.Springfield,MA(413) 736-3786

Friday, 08/31/12 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Saturday, 09/08/12 @ Eganstock – Montgomery, MA

Thursday, 11/15/12 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Saturday, 01/15/11 @ The Lucky Dog – 89 Green St., Worcester, MA (508) 363-1888

Friday, 02/25/11 @ Crossroads / Route 20 – 1701 Park St., Palmer, MA (413) 283-8880

Friday, 04/01/11 @ American Legion – Palmer, MA

Thursday, 06/02/11 @ Ralph’s Diner – 148 Grove St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-9543

Sunday, 06/05/11 @ Geraldine’s – 1519 Elm St., W. Springfield, MA (413) 736-3786

Saturday, 06/11/11 @ Crossroads / Route 20 – 1701 Park St., Palmer, MA (413) 283-8880

Saturday, 07/16/11 (Mohawk Ramblers, private function) – Montague, MA

Sunday, 08/07/11 @ Geraldine’s – 1519 Elm St., W. Springfield, MA (413) 736-3786

Friday, 08/19/11 @ Black Moon Music Lounge – 37 State St., Belchertown, MA (413) 323-0013

Friday, 09/09/11 @ Waterfront Tavern – 920 Main St., Holyoke, MA (413) 532- 2292

Friday, 10/07/11 @ Club Meadows – 621 N. Main St., E. Longmeadow, MA (413) 733-7290

Friday, 10/21/11 @ Primer Showcase at Winterland – 76 Hope St., Greenfield, MA

Sunday, 10/30/11 @ The Palladium – 261 Main St., Worcester, MA (508) 797-9696

Friday, 11/04/11 @ Waterfront Tavern – 920 Main St., Holyoke, MA (413) 532- 2292

Friday, 11/11/11 @ Tammany Hall – 43 Pleasant St., Worcester, MA (508) 753-7001

Saturday, 04/03/10 @ ADC / Mill Street Brews – 18 Mill St., Southbridge, MA (508) 764-6900

Saturday, 06/26/10 @ The Raven – 258 Pleasant St., Worcester, MA (508) 304-8133

Friday, 08/13/10 @ The Raven – 258 Pleasant St., Worcester, MA (508) 304-8133

Saturday, 09/04/10 @ The Lucky Dog – 89 Green St., Worcester, MA (508) 363-1888

Friends who connect with us via our other social media pages already know about this; join now and receive show info ahead of the masses! It’s a great conversation starter too (wink, wink).

Comments are closed.